No.	Candidate name, position	
1.	Alexander AFANASIEV	
	Chairman of Moscow Exchange Executive	
	Board	
2.	Alexey KUDRIN	
	Member of Sberbank Supervisory Board	
3.	Anatoly KARACHINSKY	deemed independent
	President of IBS Group	
4.	Andrey GOLIKOV	
	Co-Chairman of the Board of Directors of the	
	National Securities Market Association	
5.	Bella ZLATKIS	
	Deputy Chairman of Executive Board at	
	Sberbank	
6.	Kirill SHERSHUN	
	First Deputy Chairman of Executive Board at	
	Bank CentroCredit	
7.	Mikhail BRATANOV	deemed independent
	Head of Societe Generale Securities Services	
	in Russia and CIS, Head of Securities	
	Services Department at ROSBANK (Societe	
	Generale Group)	
8.	Nicola Jane BEATTIE	deemed independent
	Chief Executive officer of Nbxc Ltd	
9.	Rainer RIESS	deemed independent
	Independent Advisor	
10.	Sean GLODEK	
	Director of RDIF	
11.	Sergey KOZLOV	
	Senior Vice-President, Deputy Director of	
	Investment Department at VTB-24	
12.	Sergey LYKOV	
	Deputy Chairman of Executive Board at	
	Vnesheconombank	
13.	Valery GOREGLYAD	
	Chief auditor at Bank of Russia	
14.	Yuan WANG	deemed independent
15.	Yuriy DENISOV	
	Deputy Chairman of Bank "National Clearing	
	Centre" Supervisory Board	