To agenda item 3 of the reconvened Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of Moscow Exchange June 02, 2023

Election of members of the Supervisory Board of Moscow Exchange

Pursuant to the Federal Law *On Joint-Stock Companies* (hereinafter, the Law) and the Charter of Moscow Exchange, Supervisory Board members are elected by cumulative voting for a term until the next Annual General Meeting of Shareholders and may be re-elected an unlimited number of times. The Supervisory Board is also authorized to nominate candidates to the Supervisory Board of Moscow Exchange, in addition to those nominated by shareholders.

The total size of the Supervisory Board of Moscow Exchange to be elected at Y2023 AGM is nine (9) members.

In due time, Moscow Exchange received the shareholders' proposals on nomination of the following candidates to the Supervisory Board at the 2023 AGM: Oleg Viyugin, Valery Goreglyad and Sergey Shvetsov (nominated by the Bank of Russia).

Besides, following the best practice of succession planning and providing the required competence of the Supervisory Board members, the Supervisory Board of Moscow Exchange resolved on its own to include the following candidates in the list of nominees for election at the 2023 AGM:

Alexander Magomedov Mikhail Matovnikov Vasily Medvedev Alexander Morozov Marina Pochinok Vladimir Shapovalov

All the candidates were preliminary considered by the Nomination and Remuneration Committee at the Supervisory Board of Moscow Exchange, which also assessed their competence and involvement of the current Supervisory Board members in the Supervisory Board activities. It also analysed professional qualification and compliance of all the proposed candidates with independence criteria and current legislation requirements.

All the candidates are compliant with the requirements of legislation and provided their consents for being elected as Supervisory Board members.

Independent directors should comprise at least one third (i.e. \geq 3 members) of the total number of the Supervisory Board members.

The following candidates filled out declarations of independence confirming their full compliance with the independent director criteria set out in the Listing Rules of Moscow Exchange: Alexander Magomedov, Vasily Medvedev, Alexander Morozov, and Marina Pochinok.

The AGM is invited to elect the Supervisory Board members by way of cumulative voting. Cumulative voting means that the number of votes of each shareholder is multiplied by the number of persons to be elected to the Supervisory Board (9). The shareholder may cast all such votes for one candidate or distribute them among two or more candidates.

Draft resolution:

Elect the following persons as members of the Supervisory Board of Moscow Exchange for the term of office until the next AGM of Moscow Exchange in 2024:

- 1. Oleg Viyugin
- 2. Valery Goreglyad

- 3. Alexander Magomedov (as an independent director)
- 4. Mikhail Matovnikov
- 5. Vasily Medvedev (as an independent director)
- 6. Alexander Morozov (as an independent director)
- 7. Marina Pochinok (as an independent director)
- 8. Vladimir Shapovalov
- 9. Sergey Shvetsov